HOW TO MAKE MONEY FROM THE INTERNET

INTERNET

I don’t claim to be a millionaire from the internet.However, I make several thousands from the internet on a weekly basis.That is the realistic truth.

Enough to pay my bills.

Enough not to get me to be on any paid employment.

The following are some ways that I use and you can use too.

(1) EMAIL MARKETING:

This week alone I have earned N22,000 from just sending emails. I did not have to use my website to do this.By the way ,you may want to visit it. http://www.georgeessien.com. Email marketing is a sweet way of making money from the internet.

(2) BULK SMS BUSINESS:

A lot of people are already into this. But perhaps you don’t know about these business…how to set up and how to make money from it. I could show you how, step by step. I will hold by your hands and show you how.

Yes, You can buy sms for as low as 0.95k and sell at N3.

Interested?

Just sms BULK SMS to 08187133153 and I would reach back to you.

(3) E-BOOK SALES:

I have over 250 e-books right now that can solve plenty of life issues, from business to project management to relational issues. Every now and then I sell them. I have sold hundreds that way online.

(4) TEACH PEOPLE HOW TO DESIGN BLOGS:

I have made quite some sum from that too. I teach people how design simple blogs and make money from there.

Linda Ikeji runs a free blog and makes a lot of money from it. You can check her blog http://www.lindaikeji.blogspot.com.

Interestingly her blog is a free blog.

What is a blog?

Do you realize that i can help you create a blog in 20 minutes?

Do you know you can monetize that blog too?

You can also teach people how to .

I can show you how.

Just sms TEACH ME BLOGGING to 08187133153

(5) MONETIZE YOUR BLOG:

Linda Ikeji’s blog is the most visited blog in Nigeria. Her adverts go for N300,000 a month. She makes a total of N6 Million from the adverts monthly.

On her blog you also have a large backdrop, that cost N1 Million a month.

If you check http://www.lindaikeji.blogspot.com you will notice that SKYE BANK has that backdrop this month. Please visit it.

Other blogs that make quite some sums are http://www.nairaland.com and http://www.nairabet.com

(6) GOOGLE AD SENSE:

Over 2 million people are on these. People like Iyabo Adewale make as much as 600 dollars minimum monthly from just Google ad sense.Visit her blog http://www.askiyaboadewale.com, if you may.Owners of Nairaland make as much as 7,000 Dollars monthly from Google ad sense.

Interested in knowing what Google ad sense is and how to profit from it? Sms TEACH ME GOOGLE AD SENSE to 08187133153

(7) AFFILIATE MARKETING:

Sell other people’s products online. Interested in that? Sms TEACH ME AFFILIATE MARKETING to 08187133153.

(8) BECOME A SOCIAL MEDIA CONSULTANT:

Over 1 billion people are on Facebook at present. Twitter and all other social media are also rising in number.Companies , schools ,organizations and small businesses are also on it.You can assist them by managing their Facebook pages.

Are you also aware that many of your famous celebrities don’t manage their Facebook and twitter handles? Look for celebrities, Pastors and manage their Facebook and twitter accounts at a fee.

(9) MAKE MONEY FROM FROM FACEBOOK ADS:

Want to know how? All you will need is a master card. Some banks charge huge amount for one to get it. I could charge you N5000 only, help you get the master card that can help you make online payment…and then show you how to make money through your Facebook ads.

Interested?

Sms FACEBOOK ADS to 08187133153

(10) MAKE MONEY FROM YOUR FACEBOOK ACTIVITIES:

Between July and August, 2012, I made a sum total of N498,100 from my Facebook activities. I give a step by step information on how i did it. It is on AN eBook format.

Interested?

Make the payment of N1,000(I have decided to keep the infoproduct at that price until Easter Monday because the original price I sell it is N2,500.So you still have an opportunity grab that ebook.) to:

Account Name: George Essien.
Bank: Fidelity Bank.
Number: 6013498428

(11) TEACH PEOPLE HOW TO DESIGN WEBSITE:

I recommend Dennis Isong. He taught me how to design a wordpress site in 20 minutes and a JOOMLA website in 1 hour. Visit his site http://www.dennisisong.com or http://www.theexperthost.com for info.

You can learn and then teach others at a fee.

In October 20, 2012 Dennis Isong and I put together an econference that taught people a lot in these areas. We made a lot of money through that teaching, though the seminar was free..

Interested? Call Dennis Isong on 08164741041.

Tell him I referred you.

(12)SHORT CODE SMS BUSINESS:

Have you ever wondered how the ‘WHO WANTS TO BE A MILLIONAIRE? Show’ and NIGERIA IDOLS make their money?

If you are observant you would notice that they often tell people to send certain numbers or words to a certain number. For example send 521 to 3356 to vote for Abass or send YES to 33140. Each sms cost N50 or N30 or N100 ,as it were.

Do you know how much money these companies make? A lot of money! They share the N30 or N50 or N100 with etisalat, MTN and Airtel. I can show you how.

In 2011, I bought this info-product, studied and sold it to two media organizations. The first one gave me N250,000 and the second gave me N400,000. I made a huge profit from the first sale, and still make a residual income from that business every 3 months.

I still have the info-product as an eBook in-scripted with a password.I bought that ebook for N2,500 from Peter ‘humble’ Essien. If you are a media person or you know a pastor who has a Television or Radio ministry…or you know a politician preparing for 2015…or a musician who wants to earn from his downloadable music products, then this product is for you.

You can use it yourself too or sell it to these people.

You can even sell the same INFO-PRODUCT to other people who need.

I would sell that ebook for N1,000, not N2,500.But not for long.That offer would end by Easter Monday, 2013 by 12 noon.

Interested?

Pay the sum of N1,000 to:

Account Name: George Essien.
Bank: Fidelity Bank.
Number: 6013498428

Once done, send teller number ,your email address and SHORT CODE BUSINESS to 08187133153.

There are many more ways to make money online

But….let’s pause here.

There will be a part 2. Shey?

Make sure to send the sms that I have told you to do.

I will contact you almost immediately when i receive your sms.HOW TO MAKE MONEY FROM THE INTERNET (PART 1)

I don’t claim to be a millionaire from the internet.However, I make several thousands from the internet on a weekly basis.That is the realistic truth.

Enough to pay my bills.

Enough not to get me to be on any paid employment.

The following are some ways that I use and you can use too.

(1) EMAIL MARKETING:

This week alone I have earned N22,000 from just sending emails. I did not have to use my website to do this.By the way ,you may want to visit it. http://www.georgeessien.com. Email marketing is a sweet way of making money from the internet.

(2) BULK SMS BUSINESS:

A lot of people are already into this. But perhaps you don’t know about these business…how to set up and how to make money from it. I could show you how, step by step. I will hold by your hands and show you how.

Yes, You can buy sms for as low as 0.95k and sell at N3.

Interested?

Just sms BULK SMS to 08187133153 and I would reach back to you.

(3) E-BOOK SALES:

I have over 250 e-books right now that can solve plenty of life issues, from business to project management to relational issues. Every now and then I sell them. I have sold hundreds that way online.

(4) TEACH PEOPLE HOW TO DESIGN BLOGS:

I have made quite some sum from that too. I teach people how design simple blogs and make money from there.

Linda Ikeji runs a free blog and makes a lot of money from it. You can check her blog http://www.lindaikeji.blogspot.com.

Interestingly her blog is a free blog.

What is a blog?

Do you realize that i can help you create a blog in 20 minutes?

Do you know you can monetize that blog too?

You can also teach people how to .

I can show you how.

Just sms TEACH ME BLOGGING to 08187133153

(5) MONETIZE YOUR BLOG:

Linda Ikeji’s blog is the most visited blog in Nigeria. Her adverts go for N300,000 a month. She makes a total of N6 Million from the adverts monthly.

On her blog you also have a large backdrop, that cost N1 Million a month.

If you check http://www.lindaikeji.blogspot.com you will notice that SKYE BANK has that backdrop this month. Please visit it.

Other blogs that make quite some sums are http://www.nairaland.com and http://www.nairabet.com

(6) GOOGLE AD SENSE:

Over 2 million people are on these. People like Iyabo Adewale make as much as 600 dollars minimum monthly from just Google ad sense.Visit her blog http://www.askiyaboadewale.com, if you may.Owners of Nairaland make as much as 7,000 Dollars monthly from Google ad sense.

Interested in knowing what Google ad sense is and how to profit from it? Sms TEACH ME GOOGLE AD SENSE to 08187133153

(7) AFFILIATE MARKETING:

Sell other people’s products online. Interested in that? Sms TEACH ME AFFILIATE MARKETING to 08187133153.

(8) BECOME A SOCIAL MEDIA CONSULTANT:

Over 1 billion people are on Facebook at present. Twitter and all other social media are also rising in number.Companies , schools ,organizations and small businesses are also on it.You can assist them by managing their Facebook pages.

Are you also aware that many of your famous celebrities don’t manage their Facebook and twitter handles? Look for celebrities, Pastors and manage their Facebook and twitter accounts at a fee.

(9) MAKE MONEY FROM FROM FACEBOOK ADS:

Want to know how? All you will need is a master card. Some banks charge huge amount for one to get it. I could charge you N5000 only, help you get the master card that can help you make online payment…and then show you how to make money through your Facebook ads.

Interested?

Sms FACEBOOK ADS to 08187133153

(10) MAKE MONEY FROM YOUR FACEBOOK ACTIVITIES:

Between July and August, 2012, I made a sum total of N498,100 from my Facebook activities. I give a step by step information on how i did it. It is on AN eBook format.

Interested?

Make the payment of N1,000(I have decided to keep the infoproduct at that price until Easter Monday because the original price I sell it is N2,500.So you still have an opportunity grab that ebook.) to:

Account Name: George Essien.
Bank: Fidelity Bank.
Number: 6013498428

(11) TEACH PEOPLE HOW TO DESIGN WEBSITE:

I recommend Dennis Isong. He taught me how to design a wordpress site in 20 minutes and a JOOMLA website in 1 hour. Visit his site http://www.dennisisong.com or http://www.theexperthost.com for info.

You can learn and then teach others at a fee.

In October 20, 2012 Dennis Isong and I put together an econference that taught people a lot in these areas. We made a lot of money through that teaching, though the seminar was free..

Interested? Call Dennis Isong on 08164741041.

Tell him I referred you.

(12)SHORT CODE SMS BUSINESS:

Have you ever wondered how the ‘WHO WANTS TO BE A MILLIONAIRE? Show’ and NIGERIA IDOLS make their money?

If you are observant you would notice that they often tell people to send certain numbers or words to a certain number. For example send 521 to 3356 to vote for Abass or send YES to 33140. Each sms cost N50 or N30 or N100 ,as it were.

Do you know how much money these companies make? A lot of money! They share the N30 or N50 or N100 with etisalat, MTN and Airtel. I can show you how.

In 2011, I bought this info-product, studied and sold it to two media organizations. The first one gave me N250,000 and the second gave me N400,000. I made a huge profit from the first sale, and still make a residual income from that business every 3 months.

I still have the info-product as an eBook in-scripted with a password.I bought that ebook for N2,500 from Peter ‘humble’ Essien. If you are a media person or you know a pastor who has a Television or Radio ministry…or you know a politician preparing for 2015…or a musician who wants to earn from his downloadable music products, then this product is for you.

You can use it yourself too or sell it to these people.

You can even sell the same INFO-PRODUCT to other people who need.

I would sell that ebook for N1,000, not N2,500.But not for long.That offer would end by Easter Monday, 2013 by 12 noon.

Interested?

Pay the sum of N1,000 to:

Account Name: George Essien.
Bank: Fidelity Bank.
Number: 6013498428

Once done, send teller number ,your email address and SHORT CODE BUSINESS to 08187133153.

There are many more ways to make money online

But….let’s pause here.

There will be a part 2. Shey?

Make sure to send the sms that I have told you to do.

I will contact you almost immediately when i receive your sms.nAIRA

Make sure to also visit the sites and blogs that I referred to.

For those interested in my eBooks, HOW I MADE 498,100 FROM MY FACEBOOK ACTIVITIES BETWEEN JULY AND AUGUST,2012 and SHORT CODE BUSINESS, just make the sum of N1,000 EACH into the accounts that I have placed.

Send teller number and which of the products you want to 08187133153. Also send your correct email address.

You can also call.

Please if I don’t pick, don’t be angry. It may be that I am either on the go or very busy. Just send a text message. I will return your call.

Wish the best of life.

Make sure to also visit the sites and blogs that I referred to.

For those interested in my eBooks, HOW I MADE 498,100 FROM MY FACEBOOK ACTIVITIES BETWEEN JULY AND AUGUST,2012 and SHORT CODE BUSINESS, just make the sum of N1,000 EACH into the accounts that I have placed.

Send teller number and which of the products you want to 08187133153. Also send your correct email address.

You can also call.

Please if I don’t pick, don’t be angry. It may be that I am either on the go or very busy. Just send a text message. I will return your call.

Wish the best of life.

One thought on “HOW TO MAKE MONEY FROM THE INTERNET

  1. Pingback: HOW TO SPEND LESS AND EARN MORE (PART 3) | PowerMinds Community

Leave a Reply

