WOMEN MADE ME RICH – Praise George

PRAISE GEORGE

It was really an exciting time as we engaged in a discussion Praise George, best selling author of over 60 books, over lunch at the Ikeja Shopping Plaza. Olanike Adebayo, an internationally published author of the book the REAL DEAL, was also there to share her own ideas.The following are some thoughts that Praise George shared.

George Essien: “Sir ,how did you develop such a distribution system for selling your books without having a church?”

Praise George : ” I have sold millions of my books.I publish my books myself.That is my company does that.Put together a seminar in Uyo and I will come and share my story.But let me give you clue,develop CONSISTENCY and people will buy into you.

Women made me rich. I focused on relationship books and I have countless numbers. Focus on a key need area, stay there long enough and a system would eventually form.My best selling books have of course been on relationships.I live solely on books,my books.It brings me a consistent flow of income.It has also made me popular all over Africa.Through just the income of my books I have gone to the UK and just stayed there for 3months straight, doing nothing but writing and thinking,and still lacking nothing.May God give you financial generating intellectual properties.I have written 60 books and more are still on the pipeline”

George Essien: “Any other thoughts?”

Praise George: “You are doing a great job, Mr Essien.I read some of your stuff on Facebook and see what you are doing…but here is one question i want to ask you: 30 years from today how would you want your name to be remembered?As just a motivational speaker?Most unbelievers can do what you are doing and much more.The difference between you and them should be the KINGDOM MESSAGE that you infuse in your speeches.If you do that,what you would experience is power backing your words whether you are speaking to executives,college students or members of a church.You must not necessarily quote the bible or read from it, but make sure that you skillfully put it in your speeches”

2 thoughts on “WOMEN MADE ME RICH – Praise George

Leave a Reply

